Events and Schedule

Club Training

MVSV will resume outdoor training on April 3rd. We welcome anyone interested in the sport and/or the club to come out, ask questions, and get a feel for what is involved. Obedience begins at 10am with Protection to follow.

Guests are asked to arrive between 10am and noon. Please leave your 4 legged friends home the first time you visit.

If you are sick or have possibly been exposed to Covid-19, please respect us by remaining home.

April

Saturday, April 3, 2021

Saturday, April 10, 2021

Saturday, April 17, 2021

Saturday, April 24, 2021

May

Saturday, May 1, 2021

Saturday, May 15, 2021

Saturday, May 29, 2021

June

Saturday, June 12, 2021

Saturday, June 19, 2021

Saturday, June 26, 2021

Location

Scott County Threshers, 19357 Fairview Lane, Jordan, MN 55352
Directions


Trial

2021 Trial

October 2 - 3
USCA Judge Robin Ayling

Seminars

Greg Doud (bio)

May 8 - 9 ($250)
June 5 - 6 ($250)
September 25 - 26 ($250)

Chris Becher (bio)

May 22 - 23 ($TBD)
July 17 - 18 ($TBD)
August 28 - 29 ($TBD)


Seminar Registration

If you are interested in participating in an MVSV Seminar, enter your information below and the club will be in touch.
Completing this form does not guarantee a space in the seminar.

Hold Ctrl (Windows) or Command (Mac) to select multiple events